Stay Connected!
Online Payment Service






Contact Us

The Egg Carton Store's office is located in beautiful Gig Harbor, Washington. We ship from various warehouses across the U.S.

Our office hours are Monday – Friday 6:30am–4:00pm (Pacific); 7:30am–5:00pm (Mountain); 8:30 am–6:00pm (Central); 9:30am–7:00pm (Eastern).

Email us at:
customerservice@eggcartonstore.com

Call us toll-free at:
1-866-333-1132


Our Mailing address is:
The Egg Carton Store, P.O. Box 1848, Gig Harbor, WA 98335

Please note our main warehouse is closed and does not ship on the following holidays:
New Year’s Day, MLK Day, Good Friday, Memorial Day, 4th of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Day after Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve and Christmas Day.


Thank you for shopping at The Egg Carton Store!

For our Shipping & Returns Policies please click HERE
  Facebook   Twitter   Blogger