Return to Local HensĀ® Printed Split 6-Egg No Grade/No Size Paper-Pulp Carton with UPC
:
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality! May 20, 2019
Reviewer: Lori from AR United States  
Love the ability to offer my customers a smaller size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product--great service! November 2, 2018
Reviewer: Emery Family Farm from Westborough, MA United States  
We have used this carton product for several years and it is uniformly excellent and delivered on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shopping Experience Review October 1, 2018
Reviewer: Brad Coverdale from Belvidere, TN United States  
The shopping experience was excellent.  Easy to purchase  online.  The shipping was very fast and complete.  I purchased the egg cartons late Wednesday evening and received them on Friday!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cartons, 6 count August 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Durham, CT United States  
Very cute, well made, looking forward to filling them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and delivery June 29, 2018
Reviewer: BStill from Atlanta, GA United States  
I ordered the cartons that split to hold 6 eggs.  I’ve been looking for something like this to gift eggs to my friends.  The product shipped quickly and all cartons arrived in good condition.   I will order again when I run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Egg cartons May 29, 2018
Reviewer: Arlene Banks from Lampasas, TX United States  
Love the egg cartons in that they can easily be split for half cartons.  Very satisfied with this feature.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Design is great May 4, 2018
Reviewer: Michelle Bouzek from Hutto, TX United States  
6 or 12 if you can not decid this is a great way to go . Quality product .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what we needed March 22, 2018
Reviewer: James DeLozier from Tracy City, TN United States  
We needed egg cartons big enough to hold duck eggs as well as hen eggs and we wanted to able to sell 6 or 12.  These cartons meet our needs very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing cartons February 19, 2018
Reviewer: Will Anderson from Charlotte, NC United States  
These cartons work great for a small flock that produces a ton of big eggs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Egg Cartons December 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clayton, NC United States  
I was pleased with the quality of the cartons and received them in a couple of days after ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items