Return to Blank 12-Egg View Style Paper-Pulp Carton
:
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect February 17, 2020
Reviewer: Watson from Pine Bluff , AR United States  
These arrived quickly, are of good quality and will work well.  I will be reordering when these are used up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Product January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ringoes, NJ United States  
Very sturdy and well made

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them October 24, 2019
Reviewer: Dawn Pasetta from Nipomo, CA United States  
I received them really fast and work great. And a great price. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product, Ultra Fast Shipping August 6, 2019
Reviewer: John O. from Montreal, MO United States  
Great product and super fast shipping! Price is ok but overall I'm happy with the product. They fit my labels and the store labels we sell to, it also holds the eggs very well too (large + eggs).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good quality - quickly June 21, 2019
Reviewer: jana e dengler from Petersham, MA United States  
the cartons are of good quality and they arrived in just a few days of ordering, nice work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 50 Egg Cartons May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Madeleine Hill from Roanoke Rapids, NC United States  
I like the natural feel of the egg cartons. The closures are just tight. If there was a way to be able to separate into
2 x 6 it would be practical for varied distribution but it should not break. You had another kind that did but it broke at the separation. I love the view style better. Thank you. Delivery was prompt, great :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for my Needs April 17, 2019
Reviewer: Betty from Upstate, SC United States  
Just have backyard chickens (10 currently) for personal use and to sell a few dozen.  The Blank 12 egg view style cartons are perfect for my needs.  Order came quickly and was exactly what I ordered.  Very pleased with both product and price. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very satisfied April 11, 2019
Reviewer: PC from Raeford, NC United States  
Good value, speedy delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blank12-Egg view style paper pulp carton January 8, 2019
Reviewer: Virginia King from New York City, NY United States  
Excellent quality, quick delivery and very pleasant customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product October 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Joelton, TN United States  
High quality egg cartons and very fast shipping.  Couldn't be happier with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items