Return to Blank 12-Egg Flattop Style Paper-Pulp Carton
:
Page of 25
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Not your typical use, but perfect. September 30, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Chaney from St. Augustine, FL United States  
A friend of mine moved into a cabin that has a wood burning stove.  She makes fire starters by using paper-pulp egg cartons and filling each egg dimple with candle wax and sawdust.  When she told me that she needed some egg cartons, I went online and found your products.  I had some shipped to her and she's ecstatic with them.  Great service / Fast delivery.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice cartons; easy to brand September 24, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Verona, WI United States  
We've bought thousands of these over the last few years, and they're pretty nice! With a simple rubber stamp and a couple of seconds per carton, they easily make a nice rustic-looking branded carton, and are sturdy enough to survive some gentle re-use in many cases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast and Perfect September 10, 2020
Reviewer: Bailee from Massachusetts  
My cartons arrived super quickly and were in perfect condition and were just what I asked for. Will definitely order again in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service August 20, 2020
Reviewer: ROBERT SMITH from CONGRESS, AZ United States  
I intended to order the clear pl;astic but was not in stock, so I ordered the paper crate style egg cartons. The service was exceptional and quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Sara Edwards from Deville, LA United States  
Everything I expected! Will definitely order more!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 12-Egg Flattop Style Paper-Pulp Carton August 11, 2020
Reviewer: Customer from MN  
I was a bit disappointed. They seem to be lighter and lesser quality than egg cartons from the box marts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Need a carton? These work just fine. August 11, 2020
Reviewer: Bob from TN United States  
If you have twelve eggs and need a convenient way to convey them to a customer, you won't go wrong if select these cartons. No labels, no ink, just a fine crate for the eggs. I draw images and pithy messages on mine before I deliver them to customers. They know what they're getting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Egg Cartons! August 11, 2020
Reviewer: Suzanne Fox from Georgetown, SC United States  
Best price for quantity and I can stamp with my custom logo. Looking forward to getting lots of eggs and being able to sell/ give away in a convenient/cute manner. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Fast shipping / cartons are stuck together August 11, 2020
Reviewer: Jennifer Manuele from Marion, NC United States  
Hello, I was very happy to find your company. Your customer service and shipping is prompt and appreciated. However, many of the cartons are stuck together and I’ve found quite a few in the lot with holes. I cannot use these and therefore it’s a loss for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice August 11, 2020
Reviewer: High Spade from USA  
Good sturdy cartons.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items