Return to Blank Split 6-Egg Paper-Pulp Carton
:
Page of 21
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for the Food Pantry May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Berryton, KS United States  
Our church provides a food pantry for its clients.  These egg cartons work perfectly to provide eggs for the clients since they can’t reuse other paper cartons.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6-Egg Carton May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Lucille Gardner from East Haddam, CT United States  
My flock is small and the 6-egg carton is a perfect size for the hen fruit. And the cartons are sturdy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worthy Cause May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Berryton, KS United States  
I purchased these Blank Split 6-egg Paper Pulp Cartons for our church’s Food Pantry.  With COVID-19 they aren’t able to recycle used egg cartons, so these provided a new alternative that allows them to continue to provide eggs for their customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Gift May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Rachel from Maryland  
I ordered these for my mum for mother's day with weeks to spare just in case shipping took longer than planned. nope! within days, i had a perfectly packed box with exactly what i expected inside. the carton material is durable, and can be used as either a 12-egg or 6-egg container. perfect perfect perfect. i will absolutely be ordering again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Want to sell eggs? These work well May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Axel Erkenswick from Chicago, IL United States  
These are full dozens and pull apart if you want to sell 6. Easy and shipped fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Small order of egg cartons May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Patricia Hadden from Austin, TX United States  
I appreciate so much that the Egg Carton Store allows a small order like this. This is my third time to order, and every order has been responded to in a timely manner and the product is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product , we will be purchasing more May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Steven Hendrickson from Wallingford, CT United States  
Excellent service and Product arrived right on Time, Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cute! May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Carmel by the Sea, CA United States  
Love these carton, exactly what we needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I needed! April 23, 2020
Reviewer: Kristina Blume from South Bend, IN United States  
Exactly what I needed, shipped fast too!  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Egg Cartons April 13, 2020
Reviewer: Faith Albano from Evanston , IL United States  
We run a food pantry and were in desperate need of egg cartons. With the Covid-19 pandemic orders have been slow in coming. These containers are great, very sturdy and they came very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items